Film, Process, Print, Repeat

This does not happen very often anymore but a 4×5 film B&W commercial job?  Wow! I’m totally in.  I guess there are still archival standards out there for some who insist in the old school darkroom, 4×5 sheet film, and the fiber based print.  I love it!!!! Bring on the film jobs  because that is where my passion for printing started in 1994.  The darkroom is what started my love for the perfect B&W print so many years ago and why I operate the business I do today.

IMG_1688 IMG_1693

Leave a Reply

