Thank You 2012

Well 2013 is well on it’s way but I would like to take a moment to reflect and thank everyone for such an outstanding 2012.  I had the opportunity to work with some great artists and photographers and I had fun doing it!  Nothing could be better!  I did manage a few days off this holiday to go fly fishing, there is something about standing in the icy river while it’s snowing that is so peaceful.  Happy 2013 to my clients, friends and everyone!

flyfishing01062013_0038

One thought on “Thank You 2012

Leave a Reply

